Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka is a workforce which might compete with any workforce. On this article we’re going to let you know about Sri Lanka Squad, Finest Taking part in 11, Crew Evaluation and Schedule.

Dasun Shanaka-led Sri Lanka play their first match in opposition to South Africa at Delhi on October 7. Then on October 10, it is going to play its second match in opposition to Pakistan in Hyderabad.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Sri Lanka Squad

Sri Lanka’s squad for the ICC World Cup 2023 options a mixture of skilled gamers and rising abilities, led by the seasoned campaigner Dasun Shanaka. Listed below are the gamers who will symbolize Sri Lanka on this extremely anticipated event:

  • Dasun Shanaka (Captain)
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Dimuth Karunaratne
  • Kusal Perera
  • Kusal Mendis (Vice-Captain)
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Matheesha Pathirana
  • Kasun Rajitha
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Lahiru Kumara

Sri Lanka Schedule for ICC ODI World Cup 2023

Right here is Sri Lanka’s schedule for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

– Commercial –
Date Match Particulars Venue Time (IST)
Oct 7 South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 4th Match Delhi 2:00 PM
Oct 10 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, ninth Match Hyderabad 2:00 PM
Oct 16 Australia vs Sri Lanka, 14th Match Lucknow 2:00 PM
Oct 21 Netherlands vs Sri Lanka, nineteenth Match Lucknow 10:30 AM
Oct 26 England vs Sri Lanka, twenty fifth Match Bengaluru 2:00 PM
Oct 30 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, thirtieth Match Pune 2:00 PM
Nov 2 India vs Sri Lanka, thirty third Match Mumbai 2:00 PM
Nov 6 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, thirty eighth Match Delhi 2:00 PM
Nov 9 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, forty first Match Bengaluru 2:00 PM

Sri Lanka Strongest Taking part in 11 For CWC 2023

Sri Lanka is a vital workforce within the World Cup 2023. He has the ability to show the match round.

Sri Lanka
  1. Pathum Nissanka
  2. Dimuth Karunaratne
  3. Kusal Mendis (wk)
  4. Sadeera Samarawickrama
  5. Charith Asalanka
  6. Dhananjaya de Silva
  7. Dasun Shanaka (c)
  8. Dunith Wellalage
  9. Maheesh Theekshana
  10. Kasun Rajitha
  11. Matheesha Pathirana

Earlier articleSebastian Vettel Seemingly To Make His F1 Comeback In 2024